Symposium Volunteers

The Symposium Committee would like to thank the following and their organizations for their willingness to support our 2013 event. Your support is very much appreciated.

Affiliation Name
BMT Fleet Technology Leah Chaudhari
BMT Fleet Technology Dan Bartens
BMT Fleet Technology
Robert Moulton
Canadian Naval Technical History Association Tony Thatcher
Canadian Naval Technical History Association
Gerry Tarum
Babcock Canada
Guy Holmwood-Bramwell
Babcock Canada (University of Ottawa Co-op Student) Amanda Lewis 
Babcock Canada (Memorial University of Newfoundland Co-op Student) Jacob Harris
Hugh Simpson Consulting, Inc. Hugh Simpson
Fleetway, Inc.
Rikaz Adam Lebbe
Algonquin Student
Jason Saville
Algonquin Student
Curtis Hunt
Algonquin Student
Brian Bennett
Georgian College
Robert Day
Canadian Coast Guard (University of Ottawa Co-op Student)
Marc-André Chartrand
Canadian Coast Guard (Memorial University of Newfoundland Co-op Student)
Alexander Smith
University of Ottawa Mechanical Engineering graduate Klim Valeyev
Algonquin Student
Kevin Stuyt


If you would like to volunteer with this event, please contact Angelique Davis at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. or (613) 369-5322.


Our Corporate Members:


Robert-Allan-Ltd    DSA logostyle2 RGB     IMQ logo CouleurRGB

ALLSWATER Logo C   Wartsila Logo