• 18 Cheviot Hill, Porters Lake, NS B3E 1K1

About UsCIMarE branch

PositionNameEmail Address
ChairmanChris Kingchristopher.king@petro.nav.desgagnes.com
Vice Chairman & Technical PapersMark Kenefordmark.keneford@wartsila.com
TreasurerZach Papachristouzack.papachristou@tridentllc.com
MembershipJean-David Cotejd.cote@groupevolna.ca
CommunicationAraun Baggaarun.bagga@sympatico.ca
Social Media & Technical PapersGrigor Grigorov ggrigorov@navamar.com
Technical PapersSylvie Duhaimeskduhaime@gmail.com
Special EventsBernd Graffunderberndg@turmot.com
Director for Education ActivitiesLode Mortierlmortier@imq.qc.ca
Papers ChairRagnar Radkeradtke.ragnar@yahoo.ca
SecretaryPierre Boisclairpboisclair@mie-solutions.ca
National Council RepresentativeMario Rossimjrossi@sympatico.ca

EventsSt. Lawrence Branch

Apologies, but no results were found for the requested archive. Perhaps searching will help find a related post.