• 18 Cheviot Hill, Porters Lake, NS B3E 1K1

Thank you to all the members that attended the Canadian Institute of Marine Engineering
Annual General Meeting
To see the documents for this AGM please click here
Have your voice heard! Transport Canada Marine Safety and Security
is engaged in a major re-write of the
Marine Personnel Regulations (MPRs).
Read More
The St Lawrence Branch invites you to a Technical Presentation:
SEAQ Technology for a Greener Profile
Presented by Kamen Stoykov, Vard Electro
June 14, 2022 - Commencing at 12:00 Eastern
(9:00 Pacific, 13:00 Atlantic, 13:30 NFLD)
Vancouver Island Branch invites you to a Technical Presentation
EXPLORING THE BIG BLUE WITH REMOTELY OPERATED VEHICLES
The presenter is Lauren Hudson from Ocean Networks Canada
The presentation will cover various aspects from a scientific and practical perspective.
June 21, 2022 - Commencing at 19:00 Pacific
(22:00 Eastern; 23:00 Atlantic, 23:30 NFLD)
RSVP with Brian Merz: brianmerz99@gmail.com Read More

Membership

Membership Application Conditions

Before completing an application for membership, please review the following rules and conditions.

Read more

Member Resource Centre

The Member Resource Centre is for members only. All active members can access these pages by clicking on the Members Area tab.

Non-members may be interested in what is available in the Resource Centre.

Read more

Membership Dues

Membership renewals will be automatically sent via our online system 60 days prior to your renewal date. Log in now and check your subscription.

Read more

Register Online

To access the membership form, click here.

Read more

Recent news

Corporate sponsorship

Corprorate Sponsorships provide a way to show a level of support beyond an individual membership!

Read more

Our Branches

COMING EVENTS

2022 Mari-Tech Conference
The 4th Industrial Revolution Making Waves

MAY 17-19, 2022!
Check out our Mari-Tech website for details.

View conference website

COMING EVENTS

2021 VIRTUAL CONFERENCE & EXHIBITION
VISION, INNOVATION AND TRENDING IN THE MARINE SECTOR

Check out our Mari-Tech website for details.

View conference website

Recent projects

Portfolio Item 1

Location: Willodell Golf Club in Niagara Falls (www.willodellgolfclub.com)

Read More

Our Corporate Sponsors